Print Page | Sign In | Register
Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.

Here is the 2017 CALAPRS program calendar.

Upcoming Events

Tuesday, February 28, 2017

 
 

Saturday, March 4, 2017

 
General Assembly
3/4/2017 » 3/7/2017
Location: Monterey, CA   
General Assembly

Tuesday, March 28, 2017

 
 

Wednesday, March 29, 2017

 
Advanced Principles of Pension Management for Trustees
3/29/2017 » 3/31/2017
Location: Los Angeles, California   
 

Monday, April 3, 2017

 
Management Academy: Module 1
4/3/2017 » 4/4/2017
Location: Pasadena, California   
 

Tuesday, April 25, 2017

 
Reciprocity Round Table
4/25/2017
Location: Pasadena, California    Time: 8:30 am - 3:30 pm
 

Friday, April 28, 2017

 
Administrative Assistants Round Table
4/28/2017
Location: Glendale, CA   
 
Information Technology Round Table
4/28/2017
Location: Glendale, CA   
 
Accountants Round Table
4/28/2017
Location: Glendale, CA   
 

Friday, May 5, 2017

 
 

Thursday, June 1, 2017

 
Communications Round Table
6/1/2017
Location: Burbank, CA   
 

Friday, June 2, 2017

 
Trustees' Round Table
6/2/2017
Location: Burbank, CA   
 
Benefits Round Table
6/2/2017
Location: Burbank, CA   
 
Attorneys' Round Table
6/2/2017
Location: Burbank, CA   
 

Monday, June 12, 2017

 
Management Academy: Module 2
6/12/2017 » 6/14/2017
Location: Pasadena, California   
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2
Contact Us:

575 Market Street, Suite 2125, San Francisco, CA 94105

Phone: 1-800-RETIRE-0
Fax: 415-764-4915

Email: info@calaprs.org